menu

e32015-banner

E3 2015 – Begins Today


Nerdz check out the full E3 2015 press conferences from different game companies — from EA Games, Ubisoft, and Square Enix, to the bigger and most anticipated battle between Microsoft and Sony — live here on NA

Watch live video from Twitch on www.twitch.tv
This is the list of official E3 2015 press events,hosted at the E3 live stream channel above.

 

  • Bethesda: June 14, 7PM PST| 10PM EST | 3AM BST (June15)
  • Microsoft: June 15, 9:30AM PST| 12:30PM EST | 5:30PM BST
  • EA : June 15, 1PM PST| 4PM EST | 9PM BST
  • Ubisoft: June 15, 3PM PST| 6PM EST | 11PM BST
  • Sony: June 15, 6PM PST| 9PM EST | 2AM BST (June 16)
  • Nintendo: June 16, 9AM PST| 12PM EST | 5PM BST
  • Square Enix: June 16, 10AM PST| 1PM EST | 6PM BST
  • PC Gaming Show: June 16, 5PM PST| 8PM EST| 1AM BST (June 17)

 

 

 

Add Comment Register



Leave your reply

Go to top
Close